Sale!

Tree Of Life Silver Chime Box Cage Necklace Pendnt Sets

$9.99 $7.49

Compare
SKU: 32411183767 Categories: , , ,

Description

Harmony bola/Pregnancy ball/Chime pendant/Baby bola:

1)Shake it, and it will make a pleasing voice

2)Originally manufacturer

3)Perfect gift for baby show

4) OEM

Condition:100% New EUDORA Pendant

Material: Silver Plated On White Copper

Pendant size:For 18mm Ball

Package:

Package Included (To Choose one of 3 Different Sets)

1. 1 PC Cage Pendant + 1 PC Inner Ball + 1PC Silver Plated Necklace

2. 1 PC Cage Pendant + 1PC Silver Plated Necklace

3. 1 PC Cage Pendant + 1 PC Lava stone (no Sound?? + 1PC Silver Plated Necklace

1 PC Cage Pendant + 1 PC Inner Ball + 1PC Silver Plated Necklace

[ 30″L default, NOTE us if you need other LENGTH : 45″L]

?

Hello, dear friend.

If you need a ball of other colors, please leave a note when you place an order.

For example, the ball: pink.

What is the pregnancy ball?

Originating from Mexico the pregnancy ball is a musical chime first worn by pregnant women and since yesteryear many generations of mothers to be have sworn by the soothing and calming effect that the pregnancy ball has on their unborn babies during their pregnancy and also following the birth.

The pregnancy ball is designed to create a gentle soft chiming sound during mums movement and the baby is relaxed by these chimes up until the birth. It is said that the effects of these chimes work effectively on the baby during nursing once she or he has arrived. The same sounds that soothed and calmed your baby during pregnancy will have the same calming effect once they arrive. In the same way that playing soothing music to your unborn baby can sooth and calm, the pregnancy ball is also said to assist during nursing as baby can fiddle with it whist mum wears as a necklace and the soothing chimes have the same fantastic effect.

Dear sweet,

I am eager for your appearance. I often imagine what you will look like and I hope one day we can go out hand in hand. love you, my baby!

1 We online from Monday to Saturday 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM (GMT+8), holiday is not included.

You can contact us by leaving us a message on Aliexpress or email us.

2 Beijing Time 9:00 – 18:30

New York Time: 20:00 – 5:30

Paris Time: 2:00 – 11:30

London Time: 1:00 – 10:30

Moscow Time: 4:00 – 13:30

Brasilia Time: 22:00 – 7:30

3 We will respond Emails within 24HS, within 36HS on weekends.

Additional information

Gender

Women, Children's, Women, Baby, Girls, Boys

Metals Type

Copper, Silver Plated

Model Number

Mexican Bola Family Tree Pendant

Function

Other(Other)

Item Type

Pendants

Pendants Type

Circle

Shapepattern

PLANT

is_customized

Yes, Yes

Style

TRENDY

Fine or Fashion

Fashion

Material

Metal, LEAD, CADMIUM FREE

Occasion

Anniversary, Engagement, Christmas gift, Party

Order

Mix order/ Customize/ Sample is welcome

Cage Size

Fit for 18mm Ball

Inner Ball Size

18mm

Inner Ball Color

36 Colors Available

Necklace Material

Silver Plated On Copper

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

0 WooCommerce Floating Cart

No products in the cart.

Scroll to Top